Sort by:
  • Digitized Moving Image
    PEN Hemingway Awards

    Join us for the presentation of the Hemingway Foundation/PEN Award to winner Teju Cole for his first novel Open City, and the presentation of the Laurence L. & Thomas Winship/PEN New England Awards to fiction winner Yannick Murphy for The Call, poetry winner Elizabeth Willis for Address, and nonfiction winner Mitchell Zuckoff for Lost in Shangr...

  • Webpage
    2012 Laurence L. & Thomas Winship /Pen New England Awards Announced (March 13, 2012)

    BOSTON, MA – PEN New England announced the winners of The Laurence L. & Thomas Winship /PEN New England Awards, celebrating best works of fiction, poetry, and nonfiction by New England authors.

Search powered by Oracle Endeca ®.

Online Search Tips