The Hemingway Council seeks to elevate and support the Ernest Hemingway Collection at the John F. Kennedy Presidential Library and Museum. Council members promote a greater awareness of the Hemingway Collection and encourage philanthropic support of this cultural treasure.

Join the Council

For more information on how to join, please contact: Maura Hammer, Vice President of Development, at 617-514-1580 or via email:

Sean and Colette Hemingway

Patrick and Carol Hemingway
Honorary Members

Russell Banks
Margaret H. Child
Jill Ker Conway
Nader F. Darehshori
Alex Fanjul
Anne Finucane
Marivia and Andy Garcia
Elizabeth and Roberto Goizueta
Diane Johnson
Dawn and Tommy Lee Jones
Stacy Keach
Caroline Kennedy
Phil Knight
Win McCormack
Susan Moldow
Barbara and Richard Russo
Scott Simon
Micho Spring

Corey Stoll
Rose Styron
David Weinstein 

Hemingway Council 2011

Rose Styron, Hannah German and Ariadne ValsamisRose Styron, Carol and Patrick HemingwayHemingway Council 2011Tom McNaught and Carol HemingwayHemingway Council 2011Sean Hemingway
Click here for full version.

Hemingway Council 2010

Hemingway Council 2010Jill Ker Conway and Carol HemingwayPatrick Hemingway, Hemingway Curator Susan Wrynn and Carol Hemingway
Click here for full version.