• Digitized Photographic Image
    AR6287-E. Sworn-In Cabinet Members Pose with President John F. Kennedy and Jacqueline Kennedy
    White House Photographs21 January 1961

    Swearing in ceremony for Cabinet members, East Room, White House, Washington, D.C. Chief Justice Earl Warren swears-in President John F. Kennedy's Cabinet members. (L-R) Front row: Secretary of State Dean Rusk; Secretary of the Treasury C. Douglas Dillon; Secretary of Defense Robert S. McNamara; Attorney General Robert F. Kennedy; Postmaster Genera...

Search powered by Oracle Endeca ®.

Online Search Tips