President's Council


The President’s Council of the John F. Kennedy Library Foundation, led by Board Chairman Ron Sargent, brings together the philanthropic leaders who sustain the work of the John F. Kennedy Presidential Library with annual support of $25,000 and above. For information on joining the President's Council, please contact Maura Hammer at or 617-514-1580.

Bank of America
The Boeing Company
Boston Capital Corporation
Boston Red Sox
Margot C. Connell and Family
Deluxe Entertainment Services, Inc.
Richard K. & Nancy L. Donahue
EMC Corporation
Robert Epstein
Eversource Energy
The Law Offices of Kenneth R. Feinberg, PC
Fidelity Investments
Fereydoun Firouz
Richard and Nancy Friedman
Gourmet Caterers, Inc.
Patrick and Carol Hemingway
Highland Street Foundation
Ted Hoff and Kathleen O’Connell
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Nicole and Tom Hynes
Ironshore Insurance
John Hancock Financial
Robert K. Kraft
Joanna Lau
Liberty Mutual Insurance Company
The Lowell Institute
Massachusetts Cultural Council
MGM Resorts International
Mitsubishi Corporation
Morgan Stanley
News Corp
Clive F. Palmer
Putnam Investments
Raytheon Company
Shari Redstone
David Rubenstein
Ron and Jill Sargent
Elaine and Gerald Schuster
Arnold Shapiro and Karen MacKain
Jeffrey Schoenfeld
Staples, Inc.
Suffolk Construction
William H. Swanson
Viacom, Inc.
David C. Weinstein
Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale & Dorr
Yawkey Foundation II
Anonymous (2)

Media Sponsors 
The Boston Globe

Caroline Kennedy, Honorary President 
The Honorable Paul G. Kirk, Jr., Chairman Emeritus