Martha Minow, Chair
Morgan and Helen Chu Dean and Professor, Harvard Law School

David Axelrod
Political Strategist and founder the Institute of Politics at The University of Chicago

Joaquin Castro
Congressman, (D-TX 20th District) 

Christopher J. Dodd
Former Chairman and CEO, Motion Picture Association of America; Former U.S. Senator (D-CT)

Donna Edwards
Guest Commentator for MSNBC; Former Representative (D-MD 4th)

Adam Frankel
Senior Director, CEO Communications at PepsiCo; Former Speechwriter to President Barack Obama

Kenneth Frazier
Chairman and CEO of Merck & Co.

Al Hunt
Executive Editor, Former News Anchor; Bloomberg News's Washington editor, anchor of Political Capital on Bloomberg Television

Sherrilyn Ifill
President and Director-Counsel, NAACP Legal Defense and Educational Fund

Bob Inglis
Former U.S. Congressman (R-SC)

Caroline Kennedy
Former U.S. Ambassador to Japan

Marne Levine
Vice President of Global Partnerships and Business Development, Facebook

Ronald L. Sargent
Chairman, John F. Kennedy Library Foundation

Jack Schlossberg
Grandson of President Kennedy

David Shribman
Former Executive Editor, Pittsburgh Post-Gazette

Nicolle Wallace
American political commentator, author, current anchor of Deadline: White House