2022 Live Town Hall (Part 2)

1:10 p.m. - 1:40 p.m. EST

Presidents John Adams (portrayed by Michael LePage), Thomas Jefferson (portrayed by William Barker), and James Madison (portrayed by Bryan Austin), and First Ladies Abigail Adams (portrayed by Audrey Stuck-Girard) and Dolley Madison (portrayed by Michelle Greensmith) gather to respond to audience questions.

You can ask our historic guests a question by emailing JFKPresidentsDay@nara.gov.

Up Next

Don’t miss the next live streamed session at 1:45 p.m. EST: James Madison and Dolley Madison: Defending Democracy.

Try out some at-home Hands-on History crafts! Watch demo videos and follow along.


How did you like the program? Share your feedback with us!