The May Dinner is the Foundation’s annual gala that celebrates the life and legacy of President Kennedy, honors the Profile in Courage Award recipient, and raises critical funds to support the Kennedy Library.

This year's gala, chaired Robert L. Reynolds, President and CEO of Putnam Investments, was held on Sunday, May 3, 2015 at the JFK Presidential Library and Museum.

For more information or to support next year's event, contact Sarina Sadana at or at (617) 514-1672. 

2015 May Dinner Committee

Robert L. Reynolds, Chair

 James T. Brett
   Thomas J. Hynes, Jr.    Richard Phelps
 Margaret H. Child
   Joanne Y. Jaxtimer    Shari E. Redstone
 Jill Ker Conway
   Kevin Kelley
   Vincent J. Ryan
 Ranny Cooper
   Joanna Lau
   Ronald L. Sargent
 Richard K. Donahue
   Sydney Lawford McKelvy
   Edwin A. Schlossberg
 Kenneth R. Feinberg
   William Leahy
   Gerald Schuster
 Anne M. Finucane
   Peter S. Lynch
   Micho F. Spring
 Fereydoun Firouz
   Jack Manning
   William H. Swanson
 Richard Friedman
   Kevin J. Maroni
   David Weinstein
 Carol Fulp
   Paul Mattera
   Jay S. Zimmerman
 Christopher E. Goode
   Thomas J. May
 Ted Hoff
   Clive F. Palmer

May Dinner Co-Chairs

Click here for full version.

May Dinner Recent Highlights

Tony Bennett, JFKLF Board Member Carol Fulp, Bernie FulpThe Honorable Paul Kirk, Gail Kirk, Tony Bennett, Susan Crow2013 May Dinner Co-Chair Ron Sargent, Jill Sargent, The Honorable Caroline Kennedy, Edwin Schlossberg
Click here for full version.

May Dinner Through the Years

Jacqueline Kennedy and Chuck DaleyJacqueline Kennedy and John F. Kennedy, Jr.Joe and Beth KennedySens. Russ Feingold, John McCain, and Edward M. KEnnedy
Click here for full version.