Contact Us

Address & Main Telephone

The John F. Kennedy Presidential Library and Museum 
Columbia Point 
Boston, MA 02125 
1.866.JFK.1960 
1.617.514.1600 
TDD line: 617.514.1573 
www.jfklibrary.org

Website Questions & Feedback

If you have questions about our website or would like to report a bug or security issue, please use our Website Feedback Form.

Contacts by Department

Department    Phone  Email 
Administration 617.514.1541    
Archives Research and Reference (main)   kennedy.library@nara.gov
Archives Research and Reference (audiovisual)   JFK.AVarchives@nara.gov
Catering Services 617.514.1585   
Education & Public Programs 617.514.1581  educationjfk@nara.gov  
Ernest Hemingway Collection   kennedy.library@nara.gov
Group Tours 617.514.1589  kennedy.groupvisits@nara.gov 
JFK Library Foundation 617.514.1550 foundation@jfklfoundation.org
Membership 617.514.1659 membership@jfklfoundation.org  
Museum Collection   museumjfk@nara.gov
Museum Store 617.514.1605 store1625@eventnetwork.com
Press and Public Information 617.514.1574      press@jfklfoundation.org
Profile in Courage Essay Contest   profiles@nara.gov
Social Media   socialmedia@jfklfoundation.org
Space Rental 617.514.1588 nancy.tobin@nara.gov
Visitor Services 617.514.1569 kennedy.groupvisits@nara.gov 

Lost and Found

Please inquire at our Security Office regarding lost belongings at 617.514.1555.